A$AP Rocky - AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP [Vinyle]

A$AP Rocky – AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP [Vinyl]


Artist : A$AP Rocky
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : RCA Records
Edition : Original
Release Date : 2015
Genre : Hip-Hop / Rap US

In stock


As a modern and eclectic new-generation idol, Pretty Flacko switches styles like shoes, from a L$D rock trip to the melancholy rap of Canal St, to the vintage jukebox of Kanye West and calibrated pop by Mark Ronson, behind his angel face and his gold teeth, A$ap Rocky is a multi-talented artist who challenges without convincing.
The colorful A$ap Yams tribute cover is one more reason to own this album on vinyl.


1. Holy Ghost (Ft. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (Ft. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (Ft. Future, Joe Fox & M.I.A.)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (Ft. ScHoolBoy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (Ft. Joe Fox & Kanye West)
10. Max B (Ft. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Ft. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Ft. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Ft. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Ft. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (Interlude)
17. Everyday (Ft. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson)
18. Back Home (Ft. Mos Def, Acyde & A$AP Yams)

You can listen to the album on the Cartoon & Cereal playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Ready to ship in 3-5 business day from France

Additional information
Weight 450 g
Dimensions 30 x 30 x 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A$AP Rocky – AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP [Vinyl]”

Vendor Information