Clipse - Hell Hath No Fury [Vinyle]

Clipse – Hell Hath No Fury [Vinyl]


Album : Hell Hath No Fury
Artist : Clipse
Etat : New
Format : Vinyl, LP, Album
Label : Re-Up
Edition : 2014 Official “Get On Down” Reissue
Release Date : 2006
Genre : Hip-Hop / Rap US

Out of stock



1. “We Got It for Cheap (Intro)”
2. “Momma I’m So Sorry”
3. “Mr. Me Too” (featuring Pharrell Williams)
4. “Wamp Wamp (What It Do)” (featuring Slim Thug)
5. “Ride Around Shining” (featuring Ab-Liva)
6. “Dirty Money”
7. “Hello New World”
8. “Keys Open Doors”
9. “Ain’t Cha” (featuring Re-Up Gang)
10. “Trill”
11. “Chinese New Year” (featuring Roscoe P. Coldchain)
12. “Nightmares” (featuring Bilal and Pharrell Williams)

The best Clipse songs are exclusively on the Hip-Hop 4 Life playlist : The Neptunes.

Additional information
Weight 225 g
Dimensions 30 x 30 x 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clipse – Hell Hath No Fury [Vinyl]”