Gorillaz – Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez [Deluxe Vinyl + CD]


Album : Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez (Deluxe)
Artist : Gorillaz
Condition : Mint – Sealed
Format : Vinyl, 2 LPs + CD, Album
Label : Warner Bros.
Edition : Original
Release Date : 2020
Style : Rock / Electro / Funk / Hip-Hop / Pop / Trip-Hop

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Strange Timez Feat. Robert Smith
A2 The Valley Of The Pagans Feat. Beck
A3 The Lost Chord Feat. Leee John
A4 Pac-Man Feat. Schoolboy Q
A5 Chalk Tablet Towers Feat. St Vincent
B1 The Pink Phantom Feat. Elton John And 6lack
B2 Aries Feat. Peter Hook And Georgia
B3 Friday 13th Feat. Octavian
B4 Dead Butterflies Feat. Kano And Roxani Arias
B5 Désolé Feat. Fatoumata Diawara (Extended Version)
B6 Momentary Bliss Feat. Slowthai And Slaves
C1 Opium Feat. Earthgang
C2 Simplicity Feat. Joan As Police Woman
C3 Severed Head Feat. Goldlink And Unknown Mortal Orchestra
D1 With Love To An Ex Feat. Moonchild Sanelly
D2 Mls Feat. Jpegmafia And Chai
D3 How Far? Feat. Tony Allen And Skepta

Additional information
Weight 1000 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gorillaz – Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez [Deluxe Vinyl + CD]”

Privacy Preference Center