Gorillaz – Plastic Beach [Vinyl]


Album : Plastic Beach
Artist : Gorillaz
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Parlophone
Edition : Original
Release Date : 2010
Style : Rock / Electro / Funk / Hip-Hop / Pop / Trip-Hop

Only 1 left in stock


2D, Murdoc, Russel and Noodles are back older but as crazier as ever, our 4 friends take us on a desert island built on plastic garbage to speak about consumerism and ecology!
Put Snoop Dogg, De La Soul, Mos Def, Imagine Dragon, Lou Reed & Bobby Womack on this desolate island, add Damon Albarn’s creative genius and you get some masterpieces such as the melancholic Empire Ants, the electrifying pursuit race, Stylo, with Mos Def and Bobby Womack behind the wheel or the delightfully nostalgic Melancholy Hill.


1. Orchestral Intro (Ft. Sinfonia ViVa)
2. Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
3. White Flag (Ft. Bashy, Kano & The National Orchestra for Arabic Music)
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo (Ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack)
6. Superfast Jellyfish (Ft. De La Soul & Gruff Rhys)
7. Empire Ants (Ft. Yukimi Nagano)
8. Glitter Freeze (Ft. Mark E. Smith)
9. Some Kind of Nature (Ft. Lou Reed)
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes (Ft. Mos Def)
13. Plastic Beach (Ft. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
14. To Binge (Ft. Yukimi Nagano)
15. Cloud of Unknowing (Ft. Bobby Womack & Sinfonia ViVa)
16. Pirate Jet

Gorillaz is finally back with his new album “Humanz” available on Hip-Hop 4 Life here.

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gorillaz – Plastic Beach [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center