NWA – Straight Outta Compton [Vinyl]


Album : Straight Outta Compton
Artist : NWA – Dr. Dre / Ice Cube / Eazy-E / Dj Yella / MC Ren
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, LP, Album
Label : Ruthless Records
Edition : 2013 Reissue “Back To Black” – 180g Audiophile
Release Date : 1988
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / Gangsta Rap / West Coast / Hardcore

In stock


The world’s most dangerous group doesn’t need any introduction, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Eazy-E, MC Ren, Arabian Prince and DJ Yella put Compton on the map, Gangsta Rap pioneers, they traumatized the United States with the anthem Fuck Tha Police.
Undoubtedly one of the most important rap groups of the history, they influenced several generations of rappers from Pac to Snoop to The Game and Kendrick Lamar.
The microphonic bursts of the legends Ice Cube and Eazy-E were only matched by the young Dr. Dre’s raw and chaotic beats.


1. Straight Outta Compton
2. Fuck tha Police
3. Gangsta Gangsta
4. If It Ain’t Ruff
5. Parental Discretion Iz Advised
6. 8 Ball (Remix)
7. Something Like That
8. Express Yourself
9. Compton’s n the House (Remix)
10. I Ain’t tha One
11. Dopeman (Remix)
12. Quiet on tha Set
13. Something 2 Dance 2

You can listen to the album on the 2 Live N Die In L.A. playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 500 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NWA – Straight Outta Compton [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center