Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp a Butterfly [Vinyl]


Album : To Pimp a Butterfly
Artist : Kendrick Lamar
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Top Dawg Entertainment
Edition : Original
Release Date : 2015
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / West Coast

In stock


Kendrick Lamar’s music is already immortal but he is not and 2 Pac is here to remind him.
He no longer has time to freestyle in the back of his van, Kendrick has found his destiny, the message he wants to carry, the purpose of his music and he accepts this responsibility, he wants to change mentalities, believe in his community, that they believe in themself, respect each other and unify against the real enemy.


1. Wesley’s Theory (Ft. George Clinton & Thundercat)
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized (Ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
5. These Walls (Ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat)
6. u
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much a Dollar Cost (Ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (Ft. Rapsody)
13. The Blacker the Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man

You can listen to the album on the Black Hippy playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp a Butterfly [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center