Mac Miller – GO:OD AM [Black Cover Deluxe Vinyl]


Album : GO:OD AM
Artist : Mac Miller
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 3 LP, Album
Label : Remember Records
Edition : 2019 Deluxe Reissue – 3LP / 9 Bonus Tracks – Black Cover
Release Date : 2015
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US

Out of stock


Faces and GO:OD AM represent the turning point of Mac Miller’s career.
Stuck in this image of an impersonal college rapper, a joke that cannot last, the Pittsburgh rapper has taken the hits, matured his style, given depth to his pen and style to his music to punch the critics with the genial Faces, best rap mixtape of 2014, before confirming with his most accomplished album to date.


A1 Doors
A2 Brand Name
A3 Rush Hour
A4 Two Matches
A5 100 Grandkids
B1 Time Flies
B2 Weekend
B3 Clubhouse
B4 In The Bag
C1 Break The Law
C2 Perfect Circle / God Speed
C3 When In Rome
C4 Ros
D1 Cut The Check
D2 Ascension
D3 Jump
D4 The Festival
E1 Boo (Interlude)
E2 Speed Racer
E3 I Got This Beat In My Head
E4 In Kindergarten
E5 Real
F1 Troubled Mans Lullaby
F3 No Shots
F4 Pet Sounds

You can listen to the album on the Cartoon & Cereal playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 1000 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 3 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mac Miller – GO:OD AM [Black Cover Deluxe Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center