Missy Elliot - Miss E...So Addictive [Vinyle]

Missy Elliott – Miss E…So Addictive [Vinyl]


Album : Miss E…So Addictive
Artist : Missy Elliott
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Elektra
Edition : Original
Release Date : 2001
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / R&B

In stock


Explicit lyrics, futuristic production, exotic sounds, wild choreographies, space funk, club bangers, cocaine flow… Timbaland and Missy Elliott’s creative madness explodes on this avant-garde album that launches the 2000s, undoubtedly one of the most innovative projects of the coming decade and Missy’s best album.


1. …So Addictive (Intro) (Ft. Tweet)
2. Dog in Heat (Ft. Method Man & Redman)
3. One Minute Man (Ft. Ludacris)
4. Lick Shots
5. Get Ur Freak On
6. Scream a.k.a. Itchin’
7. Old School Joint
8. Take Away (Ft. Ginuwine & Kameelah Williams of 702)
9. 4 My People (Ft. Eve)
10. Bus-a-Bus Interlude (Ft. Busta Rhymes)
11. Whatcha Gon’ Do (Ft. Timbaland)
12. Step Off
13. X-Tasy
14. Slap! Slap! Slap! (Ft. Da Brat & Ms. Jade)
15. I’ve Changed (Interlude) (Ft. Lil Mo)
16. One Minute Man (Remix) (Ft. Jay-Z)

You can listen to the album on the 2000’s playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 450 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Missy Elliott – Miss E…So Addictive [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center