Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… [Vinyl]


Album : Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…
Artist : Raekwon
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Loud
Edition : 2016 Reissue “Music On Vinyl” – 180g Audiophile
Release Date : 1995
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / East Coast / Hardcore

In stock


Mafioso rap’s reference album, Only Built 4 Cuban Linx is the biggest solo classic from a Wu-Tang member, tight with GZA’s Liquid Swords.
In fact it’s not really a solo album but more a Raekwon / Ghostface Killah’s project, two of the most charismatic members from the Staten Island collective combine their flows and cross their swords on RZA’s lethal productions.


1. Striving for Perfection
2. Knuckleheadz (Ft. Ghostface Killah & U-God)
3. Knowledge God
4. Criminology (Ft. Ghostface Killah)
5. Incarcerated Scarfaces
6. Rainy Dayz (Ft. Ghostface Killah & Blue Raspberry)
7. Guillotine (Swordz) (Ft. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & GZA)
8. Can It Be All So Simple (Remix) (Ft. Ghostface Killah)
9. Shark Niggas (Biters)
10. Ice Water (Ft. Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna)
11. Glaciers of Ice (Ft. Masta Killa & Ghostface Killah)
12. Verbal Intercourse (Ft. Nas & Ghostface Killah)
13. Wisdom Body (Ft. Ghostface Killah)
14. Spot Rusherz
15. Ice Cream (Ft. Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna)
16. Wu-Gambinos (Ft. Method Man, RZA, Masta Killa & Ghostface Killah)
17. Heaven & Hell (Ft. Ghostface Killah)

You can listen to the album on the NY State Of Mind playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center