Slum Village – Fan-Tas-Tic Vol 1 [Vinyl]


Album : Fan-Tas-Tic Vol 1
Artist : Slum Village
Condition : Mint – Sealed
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Ne’Astra Music Group
Edition : 2015 Reissue
Release Date : 1997
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / Underground / Jazz Rap

In stock



A1.  Fantastic
A2.  Keep It On (This Beat)
A3.  I Don’t Know
A4.  How We Bullshit
A5.  Fat Cat Song
A6.  The Look Of Love
B1.  Estimate
B2.  Hoc N Pucky
B3.  Beej N Dem
B4.  Pregnant (T3)
B5.  Forth & Back (Rock Music)
B6.  Fantastic 2
B7.  Fantastic 3
C1.  Keep It On (Remix)
C2.  5 Ela (Remix)
C3.  Give This Nigga
C4.  Players
C5.  Look Of Love (Remix)
C6.  Pregnant (Baatin)
D1.  Things U Do (Remix)
D2.  Fat Cat (Remix)
D3.  Fantastic 4
D4.  What’s Love Gotta Do With It …
D5.  2 You 4 You

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slum Village – Fan-Tas-Tic Vol 1 [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center