The Notorious B.I.G. – Life After Death [Vinyl]


Album : Life After Death
Artist : The Notorious B.I.G.
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 3 LP, Album
Label : Bad Boy
Edition : Original
Release Date : 1997
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / East Coast / Gangsta Rap

Out of stock



A1 Life After Death (Intro)
A2 Somebody’s Gotta Die
A3 Hypnotize
A4 Kick In The Door
B1 Fuck You Tonight feat R Kelly
B2 Last Day feat The Lox
B3 I Love The Dough feat Jay Z & Angela Winbush
B4 Whats Beef?
C1 Big (Interlude)
C2 Mo Money Mo Problems feat Mase & Puff Daddy
C3 Niggas Bleed
C4 I Got A Story To Tell
D1 Notorious Thugs
D2 Miss You
D3 Another feat Lil Kim
D4 Going Back To Cali
E1 Ten Crack Commandments
E2 Playa Hater
E3 Nasty Boy
E4 Sky’s The Limit
F1 The World Is Filled feat Too Short & Puff Daddy
F2 My Downfall feat Dmc
F3 Long Kiss Goodnight
F4 You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)

The best The Notorious B.I.G. songs exclusively on the Hip-Hop 4 Life playlist : Biggie

Additional information
Weight 1000 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Notorious B.I.G. – Life After Death [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center