Atmosphere – God Loves Ugly [Deluxe 3LP Vinyl]


Remastered & repackaged on Triple Vinyl including God Loves Ugly album + Sad Clown Bad Dub 4 tracks! Originally released in 2002, God Loves Ugly helped to cement Atmosphere’s foothold in the independent Hip-Hop scene, placing them at the forefront of the emerging subgenre of emo-rap. On God Loves Ugly, Slug and Ant managed to weave tales of sorrow, frustration, and forgiveness together seamlessly over beds of melancholic melodies that swell with tension and angst over bone-cracking snares and taut bass lines. With some of the most beloved classics in Atmosphere’s catalog, including “F*@k You Lucy”, “Godlovesugly”, “Lovelife”, “Modern Man’s Hustle” and “Shrapnel”, God Loves Ugly was effectively a lesson on processing pain without becoming a victim to it.

Album : God Loves Ugly
Artist : Atmosphere
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 3 LP, Album
Label : Rhymesayers
Edition : Reissue
Release Date : 2002
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / Underground

In stock


Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Onemosphere
  • 2.The Bass And The Movement
  • 3.Give Me
  • 4.F*ck You Lucy
  • 5.Hair
  • 6.Godlovesugly
  • 7.Apple
  • 8.Flesh
  • 9.Saves the Day
  • 10.Lovelife
  • 11.Breathing
  • 12.Vampires
  • 13.A Girl Named Hope
  • 14.Godlovesugly Reprise
  • 15.Modern Man’s Hustle
  • 16.One of a Kind
  • 17.Blamegame
  • 18.Shrapnel

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Song About A Friend
  • 2.Flesh
  • 3.Saves The Day
  • 4.Lovelife
  • 5.Breathing
  • 6.Vampires
  • 7.National Disgrace
  • 8.Denvemolorado

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.A Girl Named Hope
  • 2.Godlovesugly Reprise
  • 3.Modern Man’s Hustle
  • 4.One Of A Kind
  • 5.Blamegame
  • 6.Shrapnel
  • 7.On The Battlefield
  • 8.Quiet Pimpin’

Additional information
Weight 1000 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Atmosphere – God Loves Ugly [Deluxe 3LP Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center