Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [Collector’s Edition Pink Vinyl]


Album : Acid Rap
Artist : Chance The Rapper
Condition : Mint – Sealed
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Edition : 2021 Official Repress
Release Date : 2013
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / Gospel Rap / R&B / Pop

In stock



A1 Good Ass Intro (So Good)
A2 Pusha Man (Featuring Lili K & Nate Fox)
A3 Paranoia
A4 Cocoa Butter Kisses (Feating Vic Mensa & Twista)
B1 Juice
B2 Lost (Featuring Noname Gypsy)
B3 Everybody’s Something (Featuring Saba & BJ The Chicago Kid)
B4 Interlude (That’s Love)
B5 Favorite Song (Featuring Childish Gambino)
C1 Mana (Featuring Action Bronson)
C2 Smoke Again (Featuring Ab-Soul)
C3 Acid Rain
C4 Chain Smoker (Featuring Ab-Soul)
C5 Everything’s Good
D1 Good Ass Outro
D2 Wendy N Becky (Chance The Rapper & Joey Bada$$)
D3 Crossroads (Mick Jenkins Featuring Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa)
D4 Life Round Here Remix (James Blake Featuring Chance The Rapper)
D5 Zion (Nico Segal Featuring Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa)
D6 Such A Thing (Legit Featuring Chance The Rapper)

Les meilleurs sons de Chance The Rapper sont à retrouver dans la playlist Hip-Hop 4 Life : Chi-Raq

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [Collector’s Edition Pink Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center