Eminem – The Slim Shady LP [Vinyl]


Album : The Slim Shady LP
Artist : Eminem
Condition : Mint – Sealed
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Aftermath
Edition : 2016 Reissue
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Public Service Announcement
A2 My Name Is
A3 Guilty Conscience
A4 Brain Damage
A5 Paul
A6 If I Had
B1 97 Bonnie & Clyde
B2 Bitch
B3 Role Model
B4 Lounge
B5 My Fault
C1 Ken Kaniff
C2 Cum On Everybody
C3 Rock Bottom
C4 Just Don’t Give A Fuck
D1 Soap
D2 As The World Turns
D3 I’m Shady
D4 Bad Meets Evil
D5 Still Don’t Giva A Fuck

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eminem – The Slim Shady LP [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center