Eve – Scorpion [20th Anniversary Deluxe Colored Vinyl]


Album : Scorpion
Artist : Eve
Condition : Mint – Sealed
Format : Vinyle, 2 LP, Album
Label : Universal
Edition : 2021 20th Anniversary Reissue – Colored Vinyl
Release Date : 2001
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / East Coast / R&B

Only 1 left in stock



A1. Intro
A2. Cowboy
A3. Who’s That Girl?
A4. Let Me Blow Ya Mind
A5. 3 Way (Skit)
A6. You Had Me, You Lost Me

B1. Got What You Need
B2. Frontin’ (Skit)
B3. Gangsta Bitches
B4. That’s What It Is
B5. Scream Double R
B6. Thug In The Street

C1. No, No, No
C2. You Ain’t Gettin None
C3. Life Is So Hard
C4. Be Me

D1. Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Stargate Remix)
D2. Who’s That Girl (CLAS Remix)
D3. Who’s That Girl (Akhenaton Remix)
D4. Who’s That Girl (Nonstop  Mix)

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eve – Scorpion [20th Anniversary Deluxe Colored Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center