Mobb Deep – Murda Muzik [Vinyl]


Album : Murda Muzik
Artist : Mobb Deep – Prodigy & Havoc
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Epic
Edition : 2017 Reissue “Music On Vinyl” – 180g Audiophile
Release Date : 1999
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / Gangsta Rap / East Coast / Hardcore

Only 1 left in stock


Prodigy and Havoc’s 3rd classic in a row before signing to G-Unit and get lost in a mainstream rap that will not match them at all.
Murda Muzik is the last very good album from Mobb Deep, the last breath of Queens Bridge’s iconic duo. Less homogeneous than The Infamous and Hell On Earth, it however contains a lot of East Coast classics like the lethal Quiet Storm, the brilliant Where Ya From, the unforgettable bass line of The Realest or the infinite melancholy of Where Ya Heart At.


1. Intro
2. Streets Raised Me (Ft. Big Noyd & Chinky)
3. What’s Ya Poison (Ft. Cormega)
4. Spread Love
5. Let a Ho Be a Ho
6. I’m Going Out (Ft. Lil’ Cease)
7. Allustrious
8. Adrenaline
9. Where Ya from (Ft. 8Ball)
10. Quiet Storm
11. Where Ya Heart At
12. Noyd Interlude
13. Can’t Fuck Wit (Ft. Raekwon)
14. Thug Muzik (Ft. Infamous Mobb & Chinky)
15. Murda Muzik
16. The Realest (Ft. Kool G Rap)
17. U.S.A. (Aiight Then)
18. It’s Mine (Ft. Nas)
19. Quiet Storm (Remix) (Ft. Lil’ Kim)

You can listen to the album on The Infamous playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 450 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mobb Deep – Murda Muzik [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center