The Mouse Outfit – Escape Music [Vinyl]


Album : Escape Music
Artist : The Mouse Outfit
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Edition : Original
Release Date : 2013
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap UK / Jazz Rap / Underground

In stock



1. Every Single Time Ft. Dr Syntax
2. Shak Out Ft. Sparkz
3. Sit Back Ft.Truthos Mufasa & Black Josh
4. Escape Music Ft.Dr Syntax, Sparkz & Kosyne
5. Who Gwan Test Ft. Sparkz & Dubbul
6. We Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere Ft. Dr Syntax
7. Got Me Thinkin’ Ft. Sparkz
8. Air Max feat Black Josh
9. Stay With Me Ft. Dr Syntax
10. Blaze It Up Ft. Sparkz
11. Over The Rocks Ft. Dr Syntax
12. Know My Face Ft. Black Josh & Lyricalligraphy
13. Kickstart Ft. Fox
14. It’s Gonna Be On Ft. Dr Syntax & Sammy B-Side
15. The Shaman Ft. Dr Syntax
16. Children Of The Stars Ft. Sparkz & Dubbul
17. Raise Your Hands Ft. Dr Syntax & Sparkz
18. Built In A Day Ft. Fox & Sparkz
19. Never Get Enough Ft. Sparkz

The best The Mouse Outfit songs exclusively on the Hip-Hop 4 Life playlist : Live From The Underground

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mouse Outfit – Escape Music [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center


No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields