Cormega – The True Meaning [15th Anniversary Clear Vinyl]


Album : The True Meaning
Artist : Cormega
Condition : New
Format : Vinyle, LP, Album
Label : Aura
Edition : 2017 Reissue (15 Year Anniversary Clear Vinyl Edition)
Release Date : 2002
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / East Coast / Underground

In stock



A1 Introspective
A2 Verbal Graffitti
A3 Live Ya Life
A4 Ain’t Gonna Change
A5 The True Meaning
A6 A Thin Line
A7 The Legacy
B1 Love In Love Out
B2 The Come Up feat Large Professor
B3 Built For This
B4 Soul Food
B5 Take These Jewels
B6 Endangered Species
B7 Therapy

The best Cormega songs on the Hip-Hop 4 Life playlist : NY State Of Mind

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cormega – The True Meaning [15th Anniversary Clear Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center