Kurupt – Tha Streetz Iz A Mutha [Vinyl]


Album : Tha Streetz Iz A Mutha
Artist : Kurupt
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Antra
Edition : Originale
Release Date : 1999
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / West Coast / Gangsta Rap

Out of stock



1. I Call Shots (Ft. Roscoe)
2. Loose Cannons (Ft. Daz Dillinger & Xzibit)
3. Who Ride wit Us (Ft. Daz Dillinger)
4. Represent Dat G.C. (Ft. Butch Cassidy, Daz Dillinger, Jayo Felony, Soopafly, Snoop Dogg & Tray Dee)
5. Welcome Home (Ft. Latoya Williams)
6. Tequilla (Ft. Daz Dillinger, T-Mo & Nivea)
7. Trylogy
8. Neva Gonna Give It Up (Ft. Warren G, Nate Dogg, Tray Dee, Snoop Dogg & Soopafly)
9. Tha Streetz Iz a Mutha (Ft. Daz Dillinger)
10. Ya Can’t Trust Nobody (Ft. Daz Dillinger)
11. It Ain’t About You (Ft. Soopafly & Tray Dee)
12. Girls All Pause (Ft. Nate Dogg & Roscoe)
13. Your Gyrl Friend (Ft. Daz Dillinger)
14. Ho’s a Housewife (Ft. Dr. Dre & Hittman)
15. I Ain’t Shit Without My Homeboyz (Ft. Baby S, Crooked I, Soopafly & Daz Dillinger)
16. Step Up (Ft. Crooked I & Xzibit)
17. Live On the Mic (Ft. KRS-One)
18. Calling Out Names (Ft. Xzibit)

The best Kurupt songs exclusively on the Hip-Hop 4 Life playlist : 2 Live N Die In L.A.

Additional information
Weight 450 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kurupt – Tha Streetz Iz A Mutha [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center