Outkast – Stankonia [Vinyl]


Album : Stankonia
Artist : Outkast – Big Boi & André 3000
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : LaFace Records
Edition : 2016 Reissue “Music On Vinyl” – 180g Audiophile
Release Date : 2000
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / Dirty South

Out of stock


4th album and 4th classic for Outkast which probably has the best discography of the rapgame.
Big Boi and André 3000 reinvent themselves once again by cracking the rap frontiers that they will completely destroy on Speakerboxxx / The Love Below. Andre 3000 begins his mutation towards a more melodic and less rapping approach.
The Atlanta duo surprises, disturbs, impresses while remaining very popular with the hits Ms. Jackson, So Fresh, So Clean and B.O.B, a rare balance that is only achieved by the greatests.


1. Intro
2. Gasoline Dreams (Ft. Khujo)
3. I’m Cool (Interlude)
4. So Fresh, So Clean
5. Ms. Jackson
6. Snappin’ & Trappin’ (Ft. Killer Mike and J-Sweet)
7. D.F. (Interlude)
8. Spaghetti Junction
9. Kim & Cookie (Interlude)
10. I’ll Call Before I Come (Ft. Gangsta Boo and Eco)
11. B.O.B
12. Xplosion (Ft. B-Real)
13. Good Hair (Interlude)
14. We Luv Deez Hoez (Ft. Backbone and Big Gipp)
15. Humble Mumble (Ft. Erykah Badu)
16. Drinkin’ Again (Interlude)
17. ?
18. Red Velvet
19. Cruisin’ in the ATL (Interlude)
20. Gangsta Shit (Ft. Slimm Calhoun, Blackowned C-Bone & T-Mo)
21. Toilet Tisha
22. Slum Beautiful (Ft. CeeLo Green)
23. Pre-Nump (Interlude)
24. Stankonia (Stanklove) (Ft. Big Rube & Sleepy Brown)

You can listen to the album on the ATLiens playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outkast – Stankonia [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center