ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP [Vinyle]

ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face LP [Vinyl]


Album : Blank Face LP
Artist : ScHoolboy Q
Condition : New
Format : Vinyl, 2 LP, Album
Label : Top Dawg Entertainment
Edition : Original
Release Date : 2016
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US / West Coast / Gangsta Rap

In stock


ScHoolboy Q presented Blank Face as the album he would have liked to do at the beginning of his career, despite some label’s intrusions and some lengths, this 4th album actually sounds like an achievement.
Black, violent and personal, Blank Face LP is the realized potential of a talented MC, instinctive, visceral and unpredictable, meet TDE’s dark knight.


1. TorcH
2. Lord Have Mercy (Ft. Swizz Beatz)
3. THat Part (Ft. Kanye West)
4. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane (Ft. Jadakiss)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (Ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (Ft. Vince Staples)
7. WHateva U Want (Ft. Candice Pillay)
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer (Ft. E-40)
10. JoHn Muir
11. Big Body (Ft. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva CHange (Ft. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black THougHts
15. Blank Face (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (Ft. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (Ft. Traffic & TF)

You can listen to the album on the Black Hippy playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face LP [Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center