Eminem – The Slim Shady LP [20th Anniversary Vinyl]


Album : The Slim Shady LP (20th Anniversary Vinyl)
Artist : Eminem
Condition : Mint – Sealed
Format : Vinyl, 3 LP, Album
Label : Aftermath
Edition : Reissue 2019 3LP 20th Anniversary Vinyl
Release Date : 1999
Style : Hip-Hop / Rap US

Only 1 left in stock


The explosion of the Eminem phenomenon and its iconic duo with Dr. Dre.
Violent, obscene, misogynous, insolent, irreverent, immature, shocking, Eminem’s sharp rap shakes America and impresses critics.
The Detroit rapper goes from an underground curiosity because of its color to a rap superstar thanks to its incomparable microphone verve and Dre’s maestra, an essential album that gives birth to the infernal Slim Shady and will influence the rap for ever.


A1 Public Service Announcement
A2 My Name Is
A3 Guilty Conscience
A4 Brain Damage
A5 Paul
A6 If I Had
B1 97 Bonnie & Clyde
B2 Bitch
B3 Role Model
B4 Lounge
B5 My Fault
C1 Ken Kaniff
C2 Cum On Everybody
C3 Rock Bottom
C4 Just Don’t Give A Fuck
D1 Soap
D2 As The World Turns
D3 I’m Shady
D4 Bad Meets Evil
D5 Still Don’t Giva A Fuck
E1 Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
E2 Get You Mad
E3 Greg (A Cappella Version)
E4 Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
E5 Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
E6 Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
E7 Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
E8 My Name Is (Instrumental)
E9 Just Don’t Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
E10 Just Don’t Give A Fuck (Instrumental)

You can listen to the album on the G-Unit / Shady / Aftermath playlist, exclusively on Hip-Hop 4 Life.

Additional information
Weight 1000 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eminem – The Slim Shady LP [20th Anniversary Vinyl]”

Privacy Preference Center