Dreamville – Revenge Of The Dreamers III [Vinyle]


Album : Revenge Of The Dreamers III
Artiste : Dreamville
Etat : Neuf
Format : Vinyle / 2 LP
Label : Dreamville
Edition : Originale
Date de sortie : 2019
Genre : Hip-Hop / Rap US / R&B

Plus que 1 en stock



5. “Oh Wow…Swerve” (with J. Cole featuring Zoink Gang, Key! and Maxo Kream)
6. “Don’t Hit Me Right Now” (with Bas and Cozz featuring Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000 and Buddy)
7. “Wells Fargo” (interlude) (with J.I.D and EarthGang featuring Buddy and Guapdad 4000)
8. “Sleep Deprived” (with Lute and Omen featuring Mez and DaVionne)
9. “Self Love” (with Ari Lennox and Bas featuring Baby Rose)
10. “Ladies, Ladies, Ladies” (with J.I.D featuring T.I.)
11. “Costa Rica” (with Bas and J.I.D featuring Guapdad 4000, Reese Laflare, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy and Ski Mask the Slump God)
12. “1993” (with J. Cole, J.I.D, Cozz and EarthGang featuring Buddy and Smino)
13. “Rembrandt…Run It Back” (with J. Cole and J.I.D featuring Vince Staples)
14. “Sunset” (with J. Cole featuring Young Nudy)
15. “Got Me” (with Ari Lennox and Omen featuring Ty Dolla Sign, and Dreezy)
16. “Middle Child” (performed by J. Cole)
17. “PTSD” (with Omen featuring Mereba, Deante’ Hitchcock and St. Beauty)
18. “Sacrifices” (with EarthGang and J. Cole featuring Smino and Saba)

Informations complémentaires
Poids 750 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 20 cm

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Dreamville – Revenge Of The Dreamers III [Vinyle]”

Privacy Preference Center