Ice Cube – Amerikkka’s Most Wanted [Vinyle]


Album : Amerikkka’s Most Wanted
Artiste : Ice Cube
Etat : Neuf
Format : Vinyle, LP, Album
Label : L.M.L.R.
Edition : Réédition 2019
Date de sortie : 1993
Genre : Hip-Hop / Rap US / Gangsta Rap / West Coast / Hardcore

En stock



1 “Better Off Dead”
2 “The Nigga Ya Love to Hate”
3 “AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted”
4 “What They Hittin’ Foe?”
5 “You Can’t Fade Me / JD’s Gaffilin’”
6 “Once Upon a Time in the Projects”
7 “Turn Off the Radio”
8 “Endangered Species (Tales from the Darkside)”
9 “A Gangsta’s Fairytale” (featuring Lil Russ)
10 “I’m Only Out for One Thang” (featuring Flavor Flav)
11 “Get Off My Dick and Tell Yo Bitch to Come Here”
12 “The Drive-By”
13 “Rollin’ Wit the Lench Mob”
14 “Who’s the Mack?”
15 “It’s a Man’s World” (featuring Yo-Yo)
16 “The Bomb”

Les meilleurs sons West Coast à retrouver dans la playlist 2 Live N Die In L.A.

Informations complémentaires
Poids 500 g
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Ice Cube – Amerikkka’s Most Wanted [Vinyle]”

Privacy Preference Center